Al Khayarin Plastic Factory

A Subsidiary of KG Group of Companies

Departments

Key Departments

Sales & Marketing Department

Irfan Ullah Tawhidi
Marketing Manager

Cell: 00974 5007 4967
Off: 00974 4411 4320

00974 4411 4324

irfan@alkhayarinplastic.com

Muhammad Bilal
Asst. Manager Marketing

Cell: 00974 3316 0422

bilal@alkhayarinplastic.com

Raees Thalayillath
Sr. Sales Executive

Cell: 00974 6681 5581

raheez@alkhayarinplastic.com

Najmuddin
Sr. Sales Executive

Cell: 00974 5562 3266

najam@alkhayarinplastic.com

Saram Zahid
Sales Executive

Cell: 00974 6663 1569

saram@alkhayarinplastic.com

Waseemuddin
Sales Executive

Cell: 00974 3030 8857

waseemuddin@alkhayarinplastic.com

Junaid Zia
Sales Executive

Cell: 00974 6643 7013

junaidzia@alkhayarinplastic.com

Plant & Production

Faisal Malik
Plant Manager

Cell: 00974 3362 9660
Off: 00974 4411 4320

00974 4411 4324

faisal@alkhayarinplastic.com

Noushad
Dy. Plant Manager

noushad@alkhayarinplastic.com

Imran Javed
Production in-charge

imran@alkhayarinplastic.com

QA/QC Department

Muhammad Waseem
QA-QC In-Charge

waseem@alkhayarinplastic.com

Muhammad
Awais
QA/QC Support Officer

owais@alkhayarinplastic.com

Finance & Accounts

Syed Imad U Din
Sr. Accountant

imad@alkhayarinplastic.com

Rizwan Ahmed
Accountant

rizwan@alkhayarinplastic.com

Administration & Support

Tauqeer Zafar Malik
Admin Assistant

tauqeer@alkhayarinplastic.com
info@alkhayarinplastic.com

Umar Shafiq
Front Desk Officer

umar@alkhayarinplastic.com

Shaik Muktiyar
Store In-Charge

muktiyar@alkhayarinplastic.com

Site Conceiving, Content, Compilation by Muhammad Bilal- Asst. Manager Marketing- KG Plastic
©2015 Al Khayarin Plastic Factory | Site by Bright Technology Solutions- Qatar